Amanda D

Hi There! My name is Amanda, I am 20 years old I am attending university, in order to obtain my...

1

Nanny in Thorold

Hi There! My name is Amanda, and I 22 years old and currently attending university, in order to obtain my Bachelor's of Social Work with a specification towards children. As a nanny, I hope to enhance your children\'s growth and learning, from experiences of my own, as well as the knowledge I have obtained from my education. I am able to create an environment that is fun and exciting, as well as a focus on education and milestones. I have years of babysitting experience that furthered my knowledge in childcare, with references available. My experience in housework and cooking is very advanced. I am excited to hear from you! I have babysat for many years growing up. Duties varied including meal prep, cleaning and daily activities throughout the day. Those who I have babysat range from infant- 9 years of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-221-... Confirmed
Postal Code L2V...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider