Alyssa B

I'm a certified, working paramedic and prior child care guardian available for part time care!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there! My name is Alyssa Bombay and I believe I have the experience and personality to be a great addition to your home. I have had both personal and work experience with children from ages 1-12, most specifically at the City of Ottawa. I love organizing crafts and outdoor activities with children, as well as making sure safety is maintained. Additionally, I have babysat multiple children in their own homes in the past decade, including younger siblings and relatives. I am currently a working paramedic in the rural Ottawa area with Ontario certification and almost 3 years of training and education of medical care -including infant and child care. My first aid and family health knowledge is very high and I would bring that to your home and children. I am a very clean and organized person and would be very open to household cleaning as well as child care. I am also a very passionate cook and healthy meal preparation is one of my strengths. My husband and I are saving for future goals and part-time child care to supplement my current work as a paramedic would be a perfect fit.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-277-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Language English
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 27, 2016 at 11:05 AM EDT
(1 day ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider