Alyssa B

Hi there! My name is Alyssa Bernstein, and I am currently a 23-year-old student at Concordia...

Nanny

Hi there! My name is Alyssa Bernstein, and I am currently a 23-year-old student at Concordia University. I am studying my BA in Child Studies, and will soon be minoring in psychology. I have a lot of experience with children, and I hope to increase the amount, and expand my options. I believe I am very caring, responsible, reliable, independent, nurturing, and trustworthy. Thank you for your time! I have been a camp counsellor for children mostly 7-12 years old. The amount of children taken care of has been no larger than ten campers. I ensured their safety, provided leadership, encouragement, and physical and emotional care. I have taken care of my friend's daughter numerous times while she has been an infant. I have slept overnight with her, fed her, changed her clothing, ensured her safety, provided entertainment. I will be doing my upcoming field experience in a day care, as well as a school for exceptional children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 514-501-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Errands
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider