Allysha V

Hi there My name is Allysha, I've worked in a government ran daycare for the past 5 years with...


Nanny in Toronto

Hi there My name is Allysha, I\'ve worked in a government ran daycare for the past 5 years with children ages 13months - 12 yrs. Through these years at the daycare I have learned a wide set of skills and program planning concepts that will ensure your children\'s academic and important developmental years would be a great start with me. I have also acted as an In-Home Nanny for children ages 3-10, this includes ensuring children\'s daily needs and routines are met. Duties include: Drop-off/ Pick-up, Light chores, meal prep, homework, learning activities, as well as overnight responsibilities, and of course to have fun. Though I may be able to say a lot about myself here, I would love to meet families who are interested! My outgoing, fun, energetic personality is perfect for a family in need. I also love all animals, am certified a G License with my own safe reliable vehicle. Professional warm loving daycare setting experience of 5 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider