Alivia M

Hi there! My name is Alivia, a soon to be 20 year old energetic lady who absolutely loves to...

2

Nanny in West Vancouver

Hi there! My name is Alivia, a soon to be 20 year old energetic lady who absolutely loves to spend time with kids. Not only am I passionate about child care, but cooking and outdoor activities occupy a large amount of my time while I am not at work. When I work with a family I enjoy combining those three aspects to create a well rounded (great tasting) experience for the parents and kids alike. Looking after your kids will always be my #1 priority, their safety, well being, and most importantly, happiness is of the utmost importance to me. I am happy to tutor, play with, supervise, craft alongside, cook for, clean for, and even speak french with your wonderful children. As important as the kids happiness is to me, creating a solid and trusting relationship with you, the parents ranks extremely high in my books. I want you to feel comfortable and safe about leaving your children in my care, so if you ever have any questions or concerns, I am always here to listen and transform my work style to fit your families needs. I would love to be in contact with you and your incredible children (even pets!) to see what plans we could make regarding my future with your family. Have an outstanding day. :) Other than baby sitting for friends and family growing up, my childcare journey started during my graduation year of high school. (2013) I completed my grade 12 year early, so I spent the second half of my year volunteering in the K/gr 1 classrooms at my local primary school. I assisted them in private reading lessons, 1 on one writing assistance, along with playing both indoor and outdoor games with the children. In 2014 I obtained a position at the local kids camp, where I looked after anyone between the ages of 6-9 and in numbers spanning from 5-20. Each week we had a new theme, and played both educational and 'just for fun' games according to our themes both indoors and outdoors. My duties ran from 7:30am-4pm. This winter (2015) I began nannying for two incredible girls aged 6 and 8. I picked them up from school every day and tutored them along with completing all the housecleaning, crafting with the girls, and making their dinners/lunches for the following days.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-608-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider