Alexina D

Hi there, my name is Alexina and I am fully bilingual in French and English

Nanny in Halifax

Hi there, my name is Alexina and I am fully bilingual in French and English. I am currently a student at Dalhousie University and am in need of a part-time job to help with the expenses. I love children, animals, and I have experience in childcare and cleaning services. I am full of life and energy and I love doing different activities such as walks at parks, swimming, crafts and much more! I also had my own dog and cat. I gave my dog to a family with a farm recently and my cat died of heart disease. So with that said I have a lot of experience with all ranges of ages in pets. My family also owned a rabbit. I have been babysitting children for 7 1/2 years (since age 12). I have done everything from care for toddlers (prepare bottles, change diapers, etc) and cared for older children as well. I can prepare breakfast, lunch supper and can do any duties asked such as household cleaning, getting them bathed and ready for bed , etc. I love children and that is why I am deciding to withdraw from retail and go back to childcare!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-292-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider