Alexandria W

Hi there! My name is Alexandria

Want To Connect With Alexandria?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Cambridge

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there! My name is Alexandria. I am 21 years old, and I love kids. I do not currently have any children of my own, but I am looking forward to being blessed with my own when the right time should arise. I have spent the better part of the past 5 years caring for various friends and families children. At family reunions, I am most often found watching over the little ones or out playing with the school aged children. I have recently taken over the role of family babysitter from my older sister. I look forward to following in her footsteps as she is currently a professional nanny. Over the past 5-6 years I have cared for numerous children ranging from infants to school age. I cook and clean, including doing dishes, sweeping/mopping floors, changing diapers/clothes, preparing children for their day in the morning and getting them ready for bed at night. The following is a list of numbers and ages of children I have had the pleasure of caring for: 2 girls, aged 4 years and 6 years(on occasion for 1 year) 2 girls, aged 2 years and 4 years(on occasion for 3 years) 1 boy, aged 6 months(on occasion for 6 months) 1 girl, aged 3(live in nanny for 2 months, on occasion for 3 years) 2 girls and 1 boy, aged 10 years and 8 years(currently on occasion) 1 girl, aged 10 months(currently on occasion)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-621-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Alexandria W’s Other Listings