Alexa W

Hi there! My name is Alexa and I'm 21 years old


Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there! My name is Alexa and I\'m 21 years old. I love working with kids and I\'m working towards becoming a teacher. I currently work at a community centre with summer camps and after school care. I\'ve been working there since 2009. I\'ve also babysat for various families since I was about 13. I\'ll be in school full-time at Carleton University but am very interested in working part-time or whenever is needed. I\'m dependable, hardworking and honest. I speak English and French, but my first language is English. I look forward to hearing from you! - Temple Israel Religious School Substitute Teacher and Teachers Assistant 2011-Present - Dovercourt Summer Camp Director Summers 2010-2012: Leading groups of up to 30 kids ranging from the age of 4-12, programming daily activities and events - Dovercourt After School/Kinder Program November 2009- Present Taking care of kids, ages ranging from newborns-12, running various programs and general care - Dovercourt Summer Camp Counsellor Summer 2009 - Babysitting (2003-present)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-292-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider