Alessya P

Hi there, my name is Alessya and I am looking for a babysitting/nanny job


Nanny in Maple

Hi there, my name is Alessya and I am looking for a babysitting/nanny job. I will be available during the summer months of May-September. I am a university student entering my 4th of Communication Studies (Honours) in September. I love being around children and enjoy playing with them and staying active. I have experience working with children from toddlers-school agers. I have babysat for a family of 3 children, ages 3,5, and 12, as well as other families. And also, I have a vehicle that would allow me to take children on daily outtings. Please feel free to contact me. Thank you. I have babysat a family of 3 children, ages 3, 5, and 12. I had to feed the children, play with them, and make sure they completed their homework. I also babysat a family of 2 children, ages 5 and 6. I had to feed children, bathe children, put them to bed, and play with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-964-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider