Alanna G

Looking for a nanny position starting May 2017!

Nanny in Aurora

Hi there, my name is Alanna and I am 22 years old. I am a very friendly, compassionate and dependable individual who loves working with children. Currently working part-time and enrolled at Seneca College for their Child and Youth Care Worker program. I am currently in my last semester of the 3 year program, expected to graduate April 2017. I have plenty of experience with children, ages ranging from 1 - 12 years old, as I have been babysitting on and off since I was 12 years old. I also have had the privilege of having two placements with school to work with children and youth. I have my First Aid/CPR Level (C) Certificate, as well as my Current Vulnerable Sector Screening (VSS). Ideally, I am looking for a nanny position starting May 2017, as this is when I will be completed school and I will be able to devote my schedule to your family. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-717-... Confirmed
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider