This listing has been removed.

Search Ottawa, ON

Hi there, My name is Alana and I am 18 years old — Archived

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there, My name is Alana and I am 18 years old. I am a 2nd year student at Carleton University studying health sciences. I'm looking to babysit during the hours I am not in class, and take responsibility of any roles given to me. I am very caring and thoughtful, willing to make the needs of your family and children my top priority. I have lots of experience working with children and teens of all ages and with all abilities. I believe I would be the best fit for your family, not only with my experience, but also with my passion for being involved and looking after children, and I think it would be a pleasure to be welcomed by your family. I have 2 years of baby sitting experience. During this experience, I engaged in activities with two children (ages 7 and 10), including preparing meals,helping the children with homework, assisting with bath and bed times etc. I also have experience working with teens with mental disabilities (ages 13-20) as I assisted them with school work, activities around the school and simple tasks. Finally, I have experience with working in a child care program which was held in a community center. This required engaging the children (ages 2-12) in activities until their parents were finished at the gym.

Nanny Details

Phone Number 613-854-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.