Acacia S

Hi there! My name is Acacia, and I have a degree in Biology from the University of Victoria

Nanny in Victoria

Hi there! My name is Acacia, and I have a degree in Biology from the University of Victoria. I love to teach, and one day hope to improve upon my degree by obtaining a teaching certification. I mostly have experience in caring for my friends\' children between the ages of 6-18 months, but I get along well with young persons anywhere from 2-17 years old. I have extensive experience in educating adults and school-age children through the various outreach programs of the groups I volunteer with, which include the BCSPCA Wild Animal Rehabilitation Centre and Rocky Point Bird Observatory. I used to extensively ride horses, and have taught many young children how to ride throughout the years. Currently I work at Camosun College Interurban, and my hours of work there run between 8am-3:30pm. These hours can be slightly negotiated if they do not fit well with your schedule. I am offering myself for a live-out nanny position, or after school care from your home for a few days of the week; ie. Mon/Wed/Fri I have experience caring for young children ages 9 18-months, these have been the children of my friends. I also have experience in the education of young children through volunteer outreach activities in the community, with the organizations that I volunteer with

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-216-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider