Savannah C

Hi there! My family and I would love to welcome your child into our fun, loving environment every...

Want To Connect With Savannah? Get Started Now


Hi there! My family and I would love to welcome your child into our fun, loving environment every day! We can\'t wait to hear from you and meet you! I\'ll post my little \"blurb\" below- please feel free to contact me if you have any other questions! Home daycare in Hallville has spaces available for full time, part time, casual, before and after school, and part days! In a safe, loving, nourishing home environment I provide: healthy, nutritious home cooked meals and snacks, play based learning, weekly themes, circle time, as much outdoor play as possible, as well as arts and crafts. We are a cloth diaper friendly household, and are also pet and smoke free. I am a CRST and volunteer with SEATS for kids and have my CPR and first aid as well. Wonderful references available!! Rate is starting at 25/full day! Family rates available. Please feel free to contact me at any time for more information- or to set up a time to meet you and your family. Looking forward to hearing from you! I can be contacted via ph--...) or email ( Savannah I am a mother to two happy, heathy children ages 1 and 3.5 years. I have always loved Caring for children which is why I decided to open a home daycare- so I can do what I love with those I love. I treat all of my daycare children as if they were my own, never anything less. The children I currently care for are 9 months, 14 months and 2 years. I am open to caring for any and all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-859-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Savannah C’s Other Listings