Rona D

Hi there moms and dads!

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there moms and dads! My name is Rona, a filipina lady originally from the Philippines and have been to Canada for 8 long years now. I first came in Canada under the live-in caregiver program and now is a permanent resident. I must say I have had lots of caregiver experience and have worked to a family for 7 1/2 years and still is working part time with them. Now that my sister is taking over the job, I am looking for some part time babysitting or child care 2-3 days a week, preferably Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Fridays within the hours of 7am-3pm. Should you want to learn more about my skills and know more about me, you can directly contact me at this number- 403-390-.... Thanks for reading my profile and am looking forward to discuss matters with you over the phone. God bless you! Rona I have 9 plus experience with child care. I have had over a year to look after kids way back in Hongkong with 2 kids, 3 and 5 years old respectively...And I have been a nanny to a family here in Calgary for almost 8 years now. I nanny to girls, now 9 and 11 heard old. can say that I have gained a lot of experience already when it comes to child care. My normal duties would be to look after the needs of the kids from the time my hours start. In the morning, I prepare their breakfast, prepare lunches for school, drop off to and pick up from school, light housekeeping, laundry, drive them to their activities, do crafts and take them outside for fun when weather permits, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 403-390-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider