Alexandra C

Hi There Moms and Dads!

Want To Connect With Alexandra?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hi There Moms and Dads! My name is Alexandra and I am a 25 year old, able bodied Calgarian! I presently work in beautiful Kensington as a hairstylist. This is my second year back in Calgary after living in Victoria for 10 years. It has been a great move, so happy to return to my home town! As I am soon to marry my fabulous fiance Andrew, I am looking for some extra funds as I am sure you can understand! Children have always been a real passion of mine, over the years I have done various jobs relating to just having their fun company! I consider myself to have a very young heart, and love creative minds. Childcare just comes natural to me and I would consider it a part tim dream job! I so hope you will consider me for your position, and thank you for taking the time to check my profile either way! Worked in day programs through a recreation centre with childrens summer camps. Organizing games,swimming, day trips. Worked at a childrens themed birthday party/girls salon. \\\\\\\\where they had a choice of a princess party, dance party etc. Doing nails, hair, singing and dancing! Babysitting in mid teen years. Also years of experience interacting with seniors with different health and or physical problems.companionship

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 403-805-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider