Rayanne R

Hi there! Looking for a short term commitment to help you and your family over the summer...


Nanny in Oakville

Hi there! Looking for a short term commitment to help you and your family over the summer (May-late August). I am responsible, fun and energetic, and absolutely love working with children of all ages. Im 20 years old, currently studying in psychology specializing in Child psychology and development. Some of my hobbies include running, skiing and reading. With me, your children will have fun, playing and learning rather than just sitting in front of a television set. I look forward to having the opportunity to become a temporary addition to your family!! Have had past experience with infants-caring for twin 6 month old boys. Duties included food/milk preparation, diaper changes, reading, taking for walks and settling in for naps. With older children (ranging from 5-12) tasks included meal preparation, helping with homework, tutoring, engaging in activities with the children such as taking them to the park and so on.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-483-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider