Serena

Hi there, I'm Serena

Nanny in Osoyoos

Hi there, I'm Serena. I grew up in the country, with a 45 acre back yard. I believe this upbringing instilled honest, hardworking values in me. It also allowed me to develop a strong imagination. I believe these are things all children should be allowed to develop. I look forward to hearing from you! I started Babysitting when I was 14, and have been involved with childcare to some degree ever since. I worked as a Kid's Day Camp Leader at a local resort for 2 summers. This position entailed the care and entertainment of as many as 10 children for 3-8 hour sessions. These children ranged in age from 3-12 years old. I have learned through this experience how to be adaptable to childrens needs as a group and as individuals. As well I have learned conflict resolution and behavior management in a variety of age groups.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider