Lucy Z

Hi, there! I'm Lucy, 42 years old

Nanny in London

Hi, there! I'm Lucy, 42 years old. I'm a professional nanny with Mandarin and English speaking. I've been working for my employer as a full-timed live-in caregiver more than 2 years in London, ON. There are four children in the family aged 3,6,10,16 years old. I used to be a kindgarten teacher in China. I have experience in taking care of kids, meal preparation, cleaning, laundry, errands, grocery shopping, homework and play piano supervision, gardening,etc. I'm nice,responsible, honest, hardworking, sunny. I believe i will be a good helper for parents and good friend for your children. If feel free please email to me ( text me 519-694-.... Thanks. I have experience in meal preparation, cleaning, grocery shopping, errands, laundry, gardening, homework and swimming lessons and play piano supervision, dentist and family doctor visiting, parents negotiating, etc. I took care of children aged 2.5, 3, 6, 10, 16 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-694-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider