Julia B

Hi there! I'm Julia & I'm looking for a job opportunity as a part-time (full-time in summer) nanny

Want To Connect With Julia?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Kelowna

Hi there! I'm Julia & I'm looking for a job opportunity as a part-time nanny in Kelowna, BC! I absolutely love working with kids and feel as though this type of job would be the best fit for me. I'm a fun loving and outgoing girl with a positive energy. I've lived in Kelowna my entire life and feel very comfortable with the area, as well I have traveled to many places all around BC with my family . Feel free to message me if you're interested! I am currently in school full time at Okanagan College, studying Arts and planning to become an Elementary School Teacher. I would only be able to work part-time until the end of April, then full-time in the summer (May-August). Supervisor at the Kelowna Energyplex for the past two years, surrounded by kids all day (i.e. running day camps, hosting birthday parties etc.) Active babysitter for the past 6 years, working with children ages 2-12 (i.e. cooked meals, cleaned up, bathe & entertain the kids etc.)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-870-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 12
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider