Glenda D

Hi there, Im Glenda G

Want To Connect With Glenda? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there, Im Glenda G. DUlfo 37yrs old a Single Mother of two children my is 15yrs old and my girl is 8yrs old. My children is the best thing that ever happened in my life even though am the only one raising them. They're depending on me especially in their foods, clothing and tuition fees in school for short my financial support. Hire me as your Nanny of child/children and you will disappoint for hiring me I will treated and care your child/children like my own children. Thanks and God Bless you and your Family! Sincerely yours, Glenda (my e-mail: and my cellular no. --...) I Perform direct nursing care ( New Born (0-3 months)-( to School Age 6 years old older) such as: Bedside care: Early morning care, Afternoon care, Hour of Sleep care (HS) and as needed care (PRN). Assisting Hygiene: CARE OF SKIN, HAIR, NAILS, ORAL, EYES, EAR, NOSE, FEET, PERINEAL AND GENITAL AREAS, AND ENVIRONMENT. Assisting the children in : eating, dressing and bathing, toileting such as achieving urinary continence and achieving bowel continence, transferring (a) from crib to high chair or walker, (b) in and out of bath, communicating (reading stories, listening some rhymes etc.) exercising (walking, bringing them to the playground and park).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Glenda D’s Other Listings