Gilsy S

Hi there! I'm Gilsy Sebastian and looking for a full time (live-in or live-out will...

1

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there! I'm Gilsy Sebastian and looking for a full time (live-in or live-out will do)caregiver/nanny job. At present I am in India and I had experienced in taking care of children (0-3years)(3-11 years old) for more than 7 years in India. I love children & taking care of them. I love playing with them, helping them with their homework, read stories with them, giving them a bath if needed, take care of them when they 're sick. I'm also a hardworking and trustworthy person. I can do light housekeeping and cooking.Also, I have a Degree of RN-Staff Nurse and have a knowledge of all Basic needs for the Job. I am working as a Staff Nurse, at Mangala School of Nursing & Mangala Hospital & Mangala Kidney Foundation, Mangalore, Karnataka, India

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 998-6221...49
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Midwife
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider