Esther S

Hi there! Im Esther looking for a weekend part time job as a baby sitter

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there! Im Esther looking for a weekend part time job as a baby sitter.. I\'m looking forward for a friendly and lovable family who are in need my help to look after their kids during the weekend period. Presently, Im a nanny of two lovable children with in almost 5years stay with their family. The youngest is only 11 months when I started to work with them and now she's 5years old. The older brother is now 8 years old. Toodler/pre-school/school Age= bring her to the play group, assist her in doing craft, drawing, coloring, reading books, play with her,prepare foods snacks ,meals and dinners. Likewise, with the older brother now, he's in grade 3. I'll wake them up to get ready for school prepare for thier breakfast, and prepare for their healthy snack,bring them to school, pick them together for lunch, drop them to school after lunch and pick-up them after school. While the kids are in the school, I'm doing the household works at home and prepare for the snacks/ meals. But, the most of all my job is to look after the kids specially thier health and safetiness.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-824-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider