Selina

Hi there! Im a 23year old stay at home mom of a 2 year old little girl

Want To Connect With Selina? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Kemptville

Hi there! Im a 23year old stay at home mom of a 2 year old little girl. my husband and i have been struggling, for some time now, with the idea of my going back to work, and with putting my daughter into daycare. ive decided to first try to find a nanny position with a family who is comfortable with me bringing my daughter with me to \\\"the job\\\". You neednt worry about favoritism between your children and mine, i am not like that (if anything, i may be a bit harder on her). I am very flexible, but i would prefer a full time and permanent position with your family. I have an suv and a licence with a clean record so taking your children somewhere, if need be, would be safe and not a problem. I live just outside of kemptville but i am willing to commute about 30-45 minutes each way(ie; barrhaven stittsville manotick merrickville north gower etc). Before i was a mum, i was a server for about 3 years and i also did a season of landscaping work. I have also done part time childcare for 4 different families with childrens ages ranging from a few months to 9 years. My reason for leaving these families? They eventually moved. I am looking forward to meeting new friends and obviously making an income for myself, so if this sounds like it could be a good fit, please email and get in contact! Hope to hear from you soon! Included in my introduction

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider