Astrid B

Hi there! I work at a toy store in the west end of Toronto

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! I work at a toy store in the west end of Toronto. My plan is to go to school for early childhood education and then go to get my masters to become a teacher! In the mean time I want to be a part of a family while gaining childcare experience! My hobbies include art, reading, playing tennis, and film. I hope to meet a great family that will meet all of my expectations as well as inspire me to use my experience to drive my studies. I\'m kind, playful, patient, and caring! I can\'t wait to become part of the family, hope to meet you soon! Ive been babysitting kids under 10 since I was in trade 8! Four years later I am now a nanny for an 18th month old girl named Mila and her older brother Lukas who is 3 and a half. I am interested in doing a full time position, preferably live-in, so I can fully dive into the family and become like an older sister!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider