Erika R

Hi There, I want to let you know I am great with children, my family has tons of small children...

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hi There, I want to let you know I am great with children, my family has tons of small children and we always play when we have family gatherings. The family I worked for for two years was like a second family to me, I only stopped because I moved away but we still keep in touch. I try to take intiative and keep your home clean and children doing activities other than just sitting watching tv or playing computer games all day, especially with summer time coming up! I hope I can work for you and look forward to meeting you! Worked at daycare working with children ages 13 months to school aged, up to age 12. Duties varied from cleaning to cooking and planning activities for children, taking them to the park. Also lots of babysitting experience. Babysat every tuesday for two years, two girls, aged 3-4, ending ages 4-5. occasional thursday and saturdays as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 506-262-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider