Ruva G

Hi there, I'm Ruva a 21 year old experienced nanny at your service

Want To Connect With Ruva? Get Started Now


Nanny in Sudbury

Hi there! I'm Ruva and I am 21 years old. I started babysitting at family functions when my aunts and uncles would tell me to play with my baby cousins because I was the one who could always get them to stop crying. That's when I realized how much I like working with kids. I have a little over 6 years formal experience and have worked with children from newborns to age 10. I love the way kids are so naturally curious and positive and do my best to help them grow up while nurturing those traits. I am a master at arts and crafts! I have experience teaching martial arts and playing football and soccer. I love music! I'm always singing and played the viola for 12 years. My passion is travelling, I have learned about many cultures and picked up lots of yummy recipes on my travels! I love meeting new people and working together with families to provide the best experience for their children! Please contact me for more info and see if \'m a good fit for your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-988-... Confirmed
Postal Code P3E...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider