Redelyn R

Hi there! I'm Redelyn! I'm 30 years of age

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! I\'m Redelyn! I\'m 30 years of age..Looking for a full time job as a live out nanny,child care, housekeeper. I\'m caring, loving,patient honest And most of all I\'m God fearing.. I\'m easy to deal with, and I\'m willing to hobbies are singing, playing guitar, reading books.. I experienced to take care a kids ages 2.5- 6 yrs of age. I worked for 3yrs as a live in caregiver program.. I do household works, caring the kids bath, feed them, playing with them..I got My open permit already so I live out.i worked in mcdonalds,in factory Aramark, and hotel do cleaning jobs. Now, I\'m looking for live out nanny.. Pls hire me.. I\'m willing to learn. . Anytime u can call me.. Here\'s my number for more information 647-866-..... Thank you and God bless! Hi! I worked for 3 yrs as a live in caregiver in here in Canada. It's a Boy-3yrs old and girl-5yrs thorn hill. I send and pick them up to the bus stop.. We set some play dates.. We play together,. I took them a bath. I trained Them to put their dirty clothes to the basket, and get and change their own . I care pet dog too.. I walk with the pet to do poo. I do cleaning,vacuuming, tidy up,dusting,the house, and there's a schedule to do laundry too. I have experienced in HONGKONG to as a nanny I cared two kids boy-2 yrs of age and girl-6 yrs of age.. I do household work too..

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-866-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider