Molly

Hi there, I'm Molly!

Want To Connect With Molly?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

Hi there, I\'m Molly! I\'m an energetic, confident and hard-working university student entering my final year of study in theatre and sociology. I\'d love to work with your children! I am unique due to my specific skill set, experience, and primarily, my compassion and dedication to my job. One of my passions is to work with children, and I am attending university for a program that is preparing me to eventually pursue working with children through drama therapy, although I enjoy working with children in many scenarios. My 11 years of experience in child care have predominantly been as a babysitter, camp counsellor and director, as well as an ITF Taekwon-Do instructor. I began babysitting my neighbors children when I was eleven years old, and ever since then I\'ve had a passion for working with children. I have individually babysat children on a regular basis, and have looked after between one and five children, generally within their own home. Additionally, I began volunteering (eventually to become a paid counselor/director) in summer camps in 2006, working at summer camps until 2010. Under these circumstances I have been responsible for up to 30 children at once many times in addition to being responsible for junior staff. This experience I feel has given me great insight into how to deal with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider