Alice M

Hi there! I'm looking for an employer who can process me for LMIA

Want To Connect With Alice?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there! I'm looking for an employer who can process me for LMIA. I would prefer live-in but if employer wants live-out I can find a place close to employer's house, working Monday to Friday or depends on employer's schedule, I can adjust. Some of my friends described me as quiet, simple, honest & hard working person. I would love to work in a family who will treat me as one of their family members. You can e-mail me back if you wish to set phone interview at your most convenient time. Thank you! I had new born experience in Taiwan as I worked at my employer from 8 months of her pregnancy until 3 years old of the baby & he has an 18 years old with mental health disability brother. Then I worked with twins (6 years old in Nova Scotia) & in Discovery Ridge I worked for 1 year & a half for 3 kids with ages 6 to 10 years old & a male dog. It's fun taking care of the kids as I get used to it. Aside from my 4 children, I also work in a family with new born in my college days. Working at day time & study at night time. My job includes cleaning the house, cooking & laundry too. With kids we used to go in the park, swimming, biking,, go to library & etc. I have the Red Cross-Alberta First Aid & CPR Certificate 2015. I don't drive but I'm willing to learn. At this time I'm here in Philippines as I left Canada last December 2016 to see my children. Now, I need to get employer first to go back to work there in Canada.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number 639-753-...
Postal Code T3K...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider