Irene C

Hi there! I'm Irene, I have 14 years of experienced as a live-in nanny


Nanny in Innisfil

Hi there! I'm Irene, I have 14 years of experienced as a live-in nanny. I have my own car and a valid driver's license. My rate ranges between 17-20 dollars depending on the details of the job. The area that I'm willing to work in is Innisfil Barrie and Thornton. I'm looking for a full-time live-out nanny job in the area I mentioned earlier. Hope to hear from you soon! getting them ready for school by getting them dressed, making them breakfast, take them to their school bus, and entertain the other one at home by playing with his/her favourite game. Sometimes take them to a park or library if whether permits and have their parents permission. Make crafts with them. When the kid goes for a nap if he/she still naps that's where I take the time to do light housekeeping and other household chores. Sometimes, I take them with me get something from the grocery store if we ran out of things like something we need to make for lunch or dinner that day. I looked after 3 children when I worked in Singapore back in 1996-98 ages 4,6 and 8 and also 3 children In Hong Kong ages 1,4 and 6 from 1998-2007.... Then 2 children ages 2 and 4 and I first started working to this Canadian family from 2007-2010 in Oakville Ontario.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-436-... Confirmed
Postal Code L9S...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider