Alcantara I

Hi there! I'm Imelda M

3

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there! I\\\'m Imelda M. Alcantara, 45 yrs of age and a Filipino. I\\\'m here in Canada for almost 2 yrs now and working as a livein caregiver to my nephew. Two months from now, my contract will be finish and I\\\'m looking for another live in caregiver job again. I can do all the light housekeeping and willing to learn more. I can take care of the children and treat them well in accordance of what the parents like! I am a person with so much patience, willing to help and learn and most of all I am God fearing. Thank you very much my dear parents and I hope this simple introduction of myself will be a way of hiring me.And being a member of your good and happy family would be a very great opportunity to me. God bless Do the light housekeeping like cooking, cleaning the house, washing clothes, teach the child in his homework, do the groceries. I've been a nanny for almost 2 years to a 12 yr.old child.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 403-247-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Alcantara I’s Other Listings