Miranda M

Hi there! I'm currently a hairstylist who is very enthusiastic about life and enjoying it!...

Nanny in Belleville

Hi there! I\\\'m currently a hairstylist who is very enthusiastic about life and enjoying it! I\\\'ve spent a lot of my pre-teen/teen years and into my 20\\\'s watching children and animals. I currently have no children, but I do have 2 cats and a dog that are definitely my \\\"children\\\". I work very well with children because of how flexible and patient I am. I love the idea of having a planned routine for day-to-day activities with children to ensure they\'re having fun and learning! I spent the first 6 years of my cousins life caring for him a lot. From the time he was a few months old to about the age of 7, I had him quite often. When he was an infant I would do typical duties such as changing his diaper, feeding him and entertaining him with toys or his bouncy chair. When he started to walk we would walk to the park often. He loved being outside. When he was 3 he got a little brother, and I would watch both of them together. At this point I watched them a few nights a week and on weekends. I would make them dinner and usually do crafts in the evening. Once both boys went to school, I was responsible to get them off the bus everyday. Talk about their day, go for a walk/start their homework and have dinner prepared. I now watch girls who are 3 and 5 and we love to go on adventures! Most of them are walking adventures but every once in awhile we do go on trips in the car. They also love barbies so I've really embraced my inner child lately.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider