Azenith N

Hi there, I'm Azenith 36 years old, married


Nanny in Toronto

Hi there, I\'m Azenith 36 years old, married. I work for a family with mostly two children including newborn and toodlers. My duties includes helping the kids getting ready to school. Drop off and pick them up to school, preparing lunch and snack, set up play dates, take them to the park and all sort of daily activities they have. Cooking healthy meals, light tidy up, laundry to the family. I consider myself a easy going, calm personality, understanding,patience,kind, fun and loving person. I threat members of the family as my own family. I love to interact with kids and read them book and join them making Art and craft. My hobbies which includes walking, reading, organizing stuff and most of all I love cooking and baking. I love to explore healthy recipes for us and to a family I work with. I love discovering new recipes and different ethnicity. I am very passionate of what I do and I am interested and willing to learn more. I had experience looking after children new born till 6 years and older. Most of the family I had work with had a two children. My duties include, help the children getting dressed, preparing meals, snacks and taking and dropping off them to school and all sort of there daily activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-393-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $550.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider