Caitlyn H

Hi there, I'm a young student at the University of Regina working toward my degree in primary...

Nanny in Regina

Hi there, I\'m a young student at the University of Regina working toward my degree in primary education. I\'m hard working and dedicated to everything I do, my schedule in flexible during the summer months and can be negotiable during the fall and winter season. I love working with young children and am able to keep up with their high energy levels, I have experience with housekeeping, multitasking and organizing activities. I have a background in childcare and also in coaching skating and am no stranger to a busy lifestyle. Casual childcare -preparing meals -changing clothing/diapers -light housework -keeping small children entertained (crafts, baking, outdoor activities) Teaching skating to groups of children -watching multiple children at once (up to 10 at a time) Age experience with - 3 to 12 years old - limited experience with 3 and under

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-520-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile