Anika M

Hi there - I'm a Toronto Mom looking to take care of your child along with my 16-month old daughter

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there - I\'m a Toronto Mom looking to take care of your child along with my 16-month old daughter. We live in the Avenue Rd and Eglinton area and I\'d love to have your son or daughter join our fun! We will attend play groups, various classes in the community and work together on developmental milestones. We live in a pet-free, smoke free home in a lovely area. I cook nutritious, home-cooked meals for my daughter and would love to have your child join us during the day. The children will be able to socialize and you can rest assured knowing your child is well cared for. Please don\'t hesitate to call or email. Best, Anika Hi there! I'm actually a mom living in the Avenue rd and Eglinton area. I will be staying home with my 16 month old daughter and want to take care of your child as well! I'll take the children to play groups, the park, work on developmental milestones and make nice homemade meals for the children. We have a fair sized home and no pets. Would love to have your toddler or infant join our fun! You can rest assured knowing your little one is with a loving, caring, responsible mom in a safe, nurturing environment. He or she will also have a lovely friend to spend their days with!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-229-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider