Lucy T

University Student looking for Part-Time Nannying Position

Want To Connect With Lucy?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hi There! I'm a student at the University of Calgary, looking for occasional babysitting clients for both evening and daytime work. As an only child, I love looking after kids as its something that I never get to do at home! I have approximately 10 years of experience ranging from looking after newborns to pre-teens, and can provide references available on request. I am also a trained postpartum doula so have experience looking after and caring for newborns to give mum a break. I possess certification in first aid and CPR C. I have my own vehicle and a clean driving record. I love doing lots of fun actives with children - playing outside, cooking, doing arts and crafts, reading, and going on field trips to the zoo or swimming pool! My availability is quite flexible, although it is dependant on my school schedule. I look forward to hearing from you! References can be provided on request.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-586-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3A...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online June 21, 2017 at 11:24 AM EDT
(2 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider