Romelia H

Hi there, I'm a nanny looking for a part-time job, i love kids and my first priority is there...

Want To Connect With Romelia?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there, I\'m a nanny looking for a part-time job, i love kids and my first priority is there safety. With my experienced as a nanny, i usually play with them and having fun and make them nutritious food and i usually bring them to play in the park. I\'m looking forward to meet some families soon. I was in a live-in caregiver program since April 2009-October 2012, i worked as a nanny to a family with 2 children, (6 yrs.old and 8 yrs. old boys). I just received my open work permit last Nov. 2012 and my employer told me that they will not needing me as a full-time nanny anymore, as the kids are grown up, ages 10 & 12 years old and they are full-time in school. Daily routine in my employer were, dropping & picking up the kids in the school (before), cleaning the house, laundry, cooking and etc. I worked as a part-time babysitter to 2 years old boy, and 22 months old baby girl and i occasionally do babysitting during evenings and weekends and i do part-time house cleaning too. Right now i am still full-time until before Christmas holidays, but i am available to work during evenings.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-991-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider