Melanie D

Hi there! I'm a fun outgoing lady who loves being outside and getting creative

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hi there! I\'m a fun outgoing lady who loves being outside and getting creative. I have been doing the retail thing for the past few years while I finished up school, but have a background working at daycare facilities. I also have a few friends with children, so I find myself around 1-3 year olds quite often. I am a stand up comedian, actor, and writer, so a lot of my ideals are pretty left of centre. That being said, I am all about decorum and knowing that different situations call for different behavior. If this sounds in line with you and your family, I\'d love to help you out! I am looking for full time work during the day, but can be flexible on occasion and help out with evenings as well. I have worked in a few daycare facilities in the past. Most of my experience was through Rockwood Elementary's before and after school program, which was K-6. I have done crafts, snack preparation, activities, and even yoga with kids. I love finding creative ways to spend time. I also have experience acting on children's shows and doing children's theatre.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-228-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider