Catherine D

Hi there! I'm a 23 year old female from a small town in New Brunswick

Want To Connect With Catherine?

Get Started Now

3

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi there! I\'m a 23 year old female from a small town in New Brunswick. I went to Acadia for four years and did an undergrad degree there in Psychology. I moved back home to try and save some money for a bit by staying with my parents, but it turns out my 1600 person town is not very fulfilling so I moved to Edmonton two weeks ago. Before I finished University I was working as a nanny in Wolfville for a newborn and three year old girl for 8 months. It was the best! I loved nannying. I also have worked in the Hamptons, New York for a summer at a day camp with kids, and have been babysitting and first aid/cpr certified since I was 14, and was just recently upgraded to Workplace C level cpr/first aid issued in February 2014. I have had my drivers license for 7 years now with no traffic violations and have a clear criminal record check which has been done recently. I just received my 10- year passport a few weeks ago, and am getting to know this beautiful new city! If you\'d like to know more, just ask! I have been babysitting since I was 12 and obtained my red cross babysitting course and first aid/cpr then. I have updated it over the years. While I was in university I nannied for a three year old an newborn for 8 months. I have worked at various daycamps in New Brunswick and one in the Hamptons, New York for a summer with 3-4 year olds. Many of my babysitting jobs were all ages from newborn-12 years of age. This past year I have been taking care of a (currently 13 month old) since she was 3 months old. I recently just updated my workplace C level cpr/ first aid course which was completed in February 2014. Feeding, changing, bathing, playing, creativity, imagination, outdoor activities, and arts and crafts are just a few of the activities I've taken part in and enjoyed with kids over the last 8 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider