Alee L

Hi there! I'm a 17 year old girl looking for permanent employment with a family to nanny for

Nanny in Abbotsford

Hi there! I\'m a 17 year old girl looking for permanent employment with a family to nanny for. I don\'t have my license just yet, but i just so happen to be going for it on July 18th! ( fingers crossed! ) I have 4 younger brothers myself, ages 1-15. And i grew up with a fully licensed daycare in my basement, so I\'m used to being around kids 24/7 as I\'m sure you can imagine! Growing up i had a permanent babysitter, so i really know the importance of stability for a child, and the benefits of having a one reliable babysitter rather then randoms here and there. I have no vacations planned this summer, so i am available pretty much all the time! I have no problem with doing house work such as cleaning, laundry, meal preparation, ect! Im really looking forward to finding the right family and getting to know the kids! Thanks everyone! -Alee Hi! I come from a large family with children ranging from 1-17. I frequently watch my younger siblings and take them out on outings. I also have young cousins who i babysit for once in a blue moon. I also have coached special olympics and have a few months of experience working with special needs children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-226-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider