Alexandra E

Hi there, I have never been really good with words so I will do my best here


Nanny in Pickering

Hi there, I have never been really good with words so I will do my best here. I am a 23 year old female who has always loved kids and babies. I love watching them grow and being able to do great things! I have been working with kids since I was 15. I have gained a lot of experience over the years here in Canada and over in the islands. I have experience with kids of all ages- healthy kids and kids who need more love and support. I have worked as a Personal Support Worker before working with families with MS, diabetes etc. well doing that I was responsible for meal prepping, cleaning, laundry, bathing and entertaining. It was like caring for a grown up kid! So I am also able to fulfill those duties as a Nanny. I hope to hear from you soon :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-767-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider