Ilsu G

Experience Nanny


Nanny in Vancouver

Hi there! I have been babysitting for eight years and been a nanny for one, I find I make connections with kids fast and am able to be a friend to them as well as a caretaker. I am very organized so being late or unprepared will never be a problem. I have no allergies to foods or pets, and am a non-smoker. If you're interested in knowing more please let me know and we can arrange a meeting! What I've learned from camp counselling; -taking care of thirteen kids between the ages of 4-10 at once. -accompanying them on field trips -life guarding them in the pool What I've learned from babysitting and nannying; -taking care of children as young as 5 months old -taking care of five kids at once in a home -cooking meals for kids -cleaning up after the kids -giving baths/ bed time routines

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-983-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 24, 2016 at 11:42 PM EDT
(about 14 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Ilsu G’s Other Listings