Tabitha C

Hi there, I am Tabitha

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there, I am Tabitha. I am currently an idependent student at Concordia University hoping to transfer in the fall to McGill in Education. My whole life, my mom has been an elementary school teacher, so growing up I was surrounded by kids. Over the years, I have helped out with kids from 4yrs old to 12yrs old. I haven\'t looked after any child under 4yrs old, but I am willing, the opportunity just hasn\'t come up. I am a certified Personal Trainer, health and fitness is my number 1, I know I can keep up with the kids energy. I have two younger brothers, so growing up I would take care of them while my parents were at work. I much more enjoy being with kids than working at a cash in a clothing store. Thank you for taking time to read this, I do hope to hear from you. I volunteer at an elementary school. I often watch after 5-7 kids who average from 6-8yrs old. I am CPR certified, and have a good knowledge on nutrition.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-688-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Tabitha C’s Other Listings