Sharon May M

Caring and Loving au Pair looking for a Caregiver job in Canada. 8 years work experience.

Want To Connect With Sharon May? Get Started Now


Nanny in Richmond

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Application: Hi there, my name is Sharon May. I'm searching for a caregiver job in British Columbia, Vancouver, Toronto or Ontario. I am committed to being a dedicated, polite employee. I will work full-time as required. First, I want to introduce myself. I am 31 years old. I am from the Philippines. I am now currently working as Au Pair in Denmark. I will finish my contract in July 2018. My previous work experience was in the Middle East, Jordan, where I took care of two children aged 3 years old and a newborn. My work also included cleaning, ironing, washing...the usual household chores. I also brought the older kid to his activities, playdates and language lessons. My employer also brought me along when they travel in Egypt, and Abu Dhabi/Dubai. My second work experience was in Hong Kong from 2013 until August 2016. I took care of a 3 and a half year old cute boy. We sleep together in one bedroom and his parents were so happy that we get along together. I brought him to school everyday and to his activities (karate lesson, art, language and chinese lessons). I also cook and prepare his foods, clothing and school materials. I also taught him how to draw and color activities at home. Lastly, my work experience in Denmark. I am an Au Pair here and taking care of a 7 year old girl. Preparing light meals in the morning and bring her to school and back in the afternoon. I also babysit sometimes and we are usually doing creative work like drawing and art. I also do household chores like cleaning the house, washing, ironing etc. I hope that you will be interested to employ me. Description of Skills: I will take care of date night supervising, reading books, and swimming supervision. Further, I am willing to travel. I have many years of experience. Let's Connect: Call me through this website and I'll reply within 7 days.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 445-318-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile