Pauline K

Hi there! I am Pauline

Nanny in Oshawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there! I am Pauline. I am currently 28 years old and looking for an opportunity to allow my creative and energetic side to shine. I hope to go back to school in 2015 to obtain a diploma in Public Relations. I would enjoy a family that is trustworthy, respectable and great with communication. I have just returned home from a year abroad working as an Au Pair in Ireland. While in Ireland I was minding 2 children ages 4(boy) and 6(girl). I was living in the home with the children and my host parents. I have had experience in all aspects of daily routines (ie: school preparation and bed time regime). I pride myself on being able to entertain, educate and mediate. I am a very energetic and creative individual- who is able to get along easily with both children and parents. In my role as an Au Pair light housekeeping duties were required. As well, providing nutritious and well balanced meals/snacks was party of my daily routine.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-447-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $100.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider