Maria W

Hi there! I am Maria and I am from a small town in BC

Nanny in Mission

Hi there! I am Maria and I am from a small town in BC. I'm looking to pick up some light nanny/babysitting jobs to fill in my spare time. I have 1 year of university under my belt, but I have decided not to go back. Instead I teach dance to children ages 2 to 17. I love kids and I do my best to create a fun learning environment for them. I have recently begun working with foster children and I find it has taught me a lot about children from vastly different backgrounds. I am fully willing to help with household duties and do some light driving; however, my current license only allows me to have one passenger at a time. Thank you for viewing my profile!!! I have some light experience babysitting growing up, as any neighbourhood youngster has. My main experience with children is through teaching young girls ballet. I enjoy being around children and providing them a safe and fun environment.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-615-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider