Jessica M

Hi there, I am looking to expand my work experience by dealing with families and children as I am...

Nanny in Fredericton

Hi there, I am looking to expand my work experience by dealing with families and children as I am highly interested in a career with children and adolescent development. I am a firm believer in a healthy lifestyle and a well balanced diet. I work well with children, I really enjoy crafts and baking. Outdoor and indoor activities are great, weather depending of course, and I always carry sunscreen with me. I have a good vocabulary, and enjoy learning activities to engage the mind. I also have a knack for languages as I am currently studying Spanish, and have a general understanding of the french language. I have done some babysitting in my youth around the age of 13-15, also help take care of my younger siblings my whole life. Back in 2010 I held a summer job as a Program Leader where we had arranged activities and crafts for a number of kids ages from 5-12. This job happened to be my favorite and most fulfilling job as I enjoy keeping busy and am looking into a future as a guidance counsellor.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 506-440-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider