Lerma L

Hi there! I am looking for a full time,live out job

2

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! I am looking for a full time,live out job. I am close to 6 years caregiver/ nanny in one employer here in Toronto. I am responsible, hardworking, trustworthy, flexible, reliable. I have a good reference. If you are interested please leave a message and i will get back to you. Thank you! Hi there! I am 6 years caregiver/nanny in one employer here in Toronto.When i started working with them the youngest is almost 2 months old, the middle is 3 and oldest is 5 years old. I am responsible for feeding the baby on time, reading books before Preparing food for them, playing with them, accompanying them to the playdates,activities. Picking them up from school. Giving them bath. Dressing them up. Cleaning the big house,laundry,organizing everything in the house. I am hardworking, trustworthy, responsible, flexible, reliable.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-801-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider