Jane R

hi there I am jane ramos 28 years old

1

Nanny in Richmond Hill

hi there I am jane ramos 28 years old.. I worked in hongkong as a domestic helper for one year and five months and I looked after two kids aged 9 and 16 years old..and now here in Canada I work as a nanny with a two years experienced. And now I am applying and express my interest to apply as your nanny. I want to serve a nice family,taking care of your children doping my job and responsibility seriously. I am reliable,hard working,honest,trustworthy,good in communication skills,and goal oriented person. any further question please call me 416-857-..... Thanks.. hi I had a experience in hong kong and here in Canadafor two years. Here are my duties and responsibilities 1.supervise and care children. 2.help children with homework. 3.instruct children in personal hygiene and social development. 4.responsible for preparing and feeding meals to children. 5.assisted children bathing and dressing themselves. 6.prepare and serve nutritious meals. 7.wash,iron and press clothing and household lines. 8.maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home. 9.take children to and from school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-857-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider