Jaime B

Hi there, I am Jaime, 22 years old

Nanny in Niagara Falls

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there, I am Jaime, 22 years old. I just recently graduated from the University of Guelph. My major was adult development families and well-being, i also hold a minor in child and youth. I love working and caring for children, and people in general. I am very outgoing. I just recently applied to volunteer for big brothers big sisters and am currently in the processes of being matched with a child. I love to engage in many activities and am always up for a challenge. I have cared for many children ages 0-9 I was a babysitter in highschool and cared for children 5 and 9 years I have two nephews that I care for while my sibling is out for the evening, the two boys are 1 and 5. I have worked for an organization that had a babyday program, children were 6-24 months. I cared for them for 2 hours a day, inlcuding feeding lunch.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-246-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider